Español Français Deutsch English

Home Page

Unser Unternehmen

Unser Angebot

MESSINSTRUMENTE

MESSBÄNKE

EINSTELLMEISTER

SONDERLÖUNGEN

Kontakt

Sie finden uns in der Welt...

Contact us...

 

Easy-METRIC Diameter Gages

Home - Messinstrumente

WIE MESSEN SIE GROSSE DURCHMESSER IN DER PRODUKTION?

EASY-METRIC MESSINSTRUMENTE

Easy-METRIC Messinstrumente sind für den intensiven Gebrauch in der Produktion konzipiert. Sie sind daher in der Produktion, in der Inspektion und Reparatur, aber auch im harten Außeneinsatz einsetzbar (z.B. Bohrinsel, Flughafen ...).

Jedes Instrument unserer Produktlinie hat die charakteristischen Eigenschaften des Easy-METRIC Konzepts: Präzision, Stabilität, Leichtigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit, Vielseitigkeit - das alles dank der patentierten Karbontechnologie.

Diameter Gage measuring a part in the workshop Diameter Gage measuring a part

Easy-METRIC Messinstrumente können Innen- und Außenduchmesser fast jeden denkbaren Teiles von ø 100 mm bis ø 8.000 mm messen. Der Wechsel der Messschenkel erlaubt die Messung tiefer liegender Durchmesser.

Die Produktauswahl richtet sich nach der Länge und/oder der Tiefe der Messung.

Español Français Deutsch English

Home Page

Our Company

Our Offer

INSTRUMENTS

SETTING BENCHES

FACTORY MASTERS

SPECIFIC NEEDS

Contact us...

Find us in the World...

Contact us...

 

Easy-METRIC Diameter Gages

Home - Instruments

HOW DO YOU MEASURE LARGE DIAMETERS IN PRODUCTION?

Easy-METRIC's DIAMETER GAGES

Easy-METRIC's instruments are engineered with intensive use in a production environment in mind. Therefore they can sustain handling in the production line, as well as inspection department or “on site” (oil rig, airport maintenance...)

Each instrument of our product line holds the very characteristics of Easy-METRIC concept: precision, robustness, lightness, stability in temperature, versatility... thanks to its patented Carbon Technology.

Diameter Gage measuring a part in the workshop Diameter Gage measuring a part

Easy-METRIC's instruments are diameter gages which can measure the Inner and/or Outer Diameter of virtually any pieces from 100mm to 8,000mm (26ft). The change of fixtures allow the measurement of deeper diameters.

The product line is declined depending on the length and/or the depth measured.